• White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

© Copyright 2017

Upper Campus Phone Number 
931-388-5731

Upper Campus Fax Number

931-388-5842

Lower Campus Phone Number

931-381-3228

mainoffice@zioneagles.org

Zion Christian Academy is a private, interdenominational, college-preparatory

school for grades preschool

through 12. Zion is a ministry

of Zion Presbyterian Church (PCA) in

Columbia, Tennessee.

Address

6901 Old Zion Road

Columbia, Tennessee 38401

www.zioncolumbia.org

Lower Campus Faculty

Annette Burchett

Fifth Grade

aburchett@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Dallas, TX
Education:   Bachelors of Science in Business
from Belhaven College

                    Masters in Teaching from Trevecca University. 

Jana Coble

Fourth Grade

jcoble@zioneagles.org
Birthplace:   Madison, NE
Education:   Calvary Bible College - B.S. Elementary Education Special Certification/Training:  Bible Certificate from Frontier School of the Bible, LaGrange, WY

 

Cindy Craig

Physical Education and Educational Assistant

Coach:  Elementary Cross Country
ccraig@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Cape Girardeau, MO
Education:   Murray State University  - B.S. Recreation and Park  Administration (School of Health, Physical                                      Education and Recreation)
                     Special Certification/Training:  Completed Capernwray Bible School in Carnforth, England, Great Britain

 

Tammy Eller

Second Grade

teller@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Columbia, TN
Education:    MTSU -  B.S. Elementary Education
                      Columbia State Community College - A.S.

 

Mary Ann Kerr

Kindergarten

mkerr@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Columbia, TN
Education:    MTSU -  B.S. Elementary Education; Columbia State Community College

 

Suzanne Loutsenhizer

Fourth Grade

sloutsenhizer@zioneagles.org

Education:   Eastern Kentucky University - Elementary Education

Birthplace:   Pineville, KY

Dean Noblin

Lower Campus Media Specialist and Librarian

Education:   BA in Economics and Political Science from Furman University

Birthplace:   

Colleen Reese

Third Grade

creese@zioneagles.org

Education:   BA in Elementary Education from Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Birthplace:   Tyngsborough, MA 

Amanda Roth

Third Grade

aroth@zioneagles.org

Education:  B.S. Elementary Education K-8, Mississippi University for Women 

Birthplace:  Tupelo, MS

Rebekah Samuel

Four Year Old Kindergarten (K4)

rsamuel@zioneagles.org

Education:   BS Elementary Education

Birthplace:   

Karin Shewbart

Three Year Old Kindergarten (K3)

kshewbart@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Lawrenceburg, TN
Education:   Columbia State Community College

 

Jennifer Thomas

Four Year Old Kindergarten (K4)

jthomas@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Marietta, Ohio
Education:   Bachelor of Arts in English, King University

 

Leona Tobin

First Grade

tobin@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Lansing, MI
Education:   Michigan State University - B.S. Home Economic Education (some graduate hours)

 

Joy-Marie White

Second Grade

jwhite@zioneagles.org

Birthplace:   Chattanooga, TN
Education:   Lipscomb University - B.S. Elementary Education - Early Childhood Endorsement

 

Please reload